Kontakta oss

Nordisk Återvinning Service AB (556873-4338)
Gundas Gata 6
431 51 Mölndal

 

Peter Hultman
VD
peter.hultman@nordiskatervinning.se

 

Mathias Johnsen
Driftchef
mathias.johnsen@nordiskatervinning.se

 

Freddy Andersson
Driftsupport
freddy.andersson@nordiskatervinning.se

 

Jari Reijonen
Teknisk ledare
jari.reijonen@nordiskatervinning.se

  

Sydvästra Göteborg

Tel: 031-788 34 00

goteborg@nordiskatervinning.se            

 

Hässleholm

Tel: 0451-700 120

hassleholm@nordiskatervinning.se

 

Västra Blekinge (Olofström, Sölvesborg & Karlshamn)

Tel: 0454-700 100

blekinge@nordiskatervinning.se

 

Nordöstra Göteborg

Tel: 031-788 34 00

nordostragbg@nordiskatervinning.se

 

Norrtälje

Tel: 08-541 360 00

norrtalje@nordiskatervinning.se      

 

Tranemo / Svenljunga

Tel: 0325-100 02

tranemo@nordiskatervinning.se      

svenljunga@nordiskatervinning.se      

 

Gislaved 

Tel: 0371-10 111

sam@nordiskatervinning.se